Website Manager

Shaw Butte Little League

Board of Directors

We are here to provide you and your family with the best baseball experience possible! We are a 100% Volunteer Organization.
These individuals have volunteered to run our league for the current year. Please take a few minutes to become familiar with each of them.
Feel free to contact them with any questions, concerns or suggestions throughout the year.

 

Board Member

Position

Email Address

Dustin Parker  President

president@sbll.us

Colby Rampley  Vice President

vicepresident@sbll.us

Evan Elbert

Treasurer

treasurer@sbll.us

Denise Dominguez

Registrar

registrar@sbll.us

Blake Benson

Commissioner

commissioner@sbll.us

EC Wingert

Safety Officer

safetyofficer@sbll.us

Chino Hoyos

Chief Umpire

umpire-in-chief@sbll.us

Chance Cozby

Fundraising Director

fundraising@sbll.us

Wouter Roodenburg

Webmaster

webmaster@sbll.us

Frank Gracia

Equipment Manager

equipment@sbll.us

Lance Larson

Field Manager

fields@sbll.us

Stephanie Collier

Secretary

secretary@sbll.us

Antoinette Larson

Concession Manager

snackbar@sbll.us

Debbie Barker

Team Liaison liaison@sbll.us

Bob Martin

Player Agent Farm/Tball playeragentfarm@sbll.us

Joel Hornburg 

Player Agent Minors/Majors playeragent@sbll.us

EC Wingert

Uniforms
uniforms@sbll.us

Christie Parker

Schedule
schedule@sbll.us

.




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Shaw Butte Litte League

Mailing address: 428 E. Thunderbird Road Suite #407 Phoenix AZ 85022 
Field address: 12202 N.21st Avenue at Shaw Butte Elementary, Arizona  

Copyright © 2017 Shaw Butte Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login