Website Manager

Shaw Butte Spring Season 2020 suspended until *April 6th

Shaw Butte Little League

Board of Directors

We are here to provide you and your family with the best baseball experience possible! We are a 100% Volunteer Organization.
These individuals have volunteered to run our league for the current year. Please take a few minutes to become familiar with each of them.
Feel free to contact them with any questions, concerns or suggestions throughout the year.

Board MemberPositionEmail Address
E.C. WingertPresident[email protected]
TBDVice President[email protected]
Evan ElbertTreasurer[email protected]
Heidi KilbourneRegistrar[email protected]
Andy LemonCommissioner[email protected]
Evan GibneySafety Officer[email protected]
TBDChief Umpire[email protected]
Neal RodakFundraising Director[email protected]
Drew HutchinsonWebmaster[email protected]
TBDEquipment Manager[email protected]
Jason KinmanField Manager[email protected]
Sara HutchinsonSecretary[email protected]
Trina Suter, Megan WilkinsonSnack Shack[email protected]
McKenzie HawkinsParent Liaison[email protected]
Travis KerlinPlayer Agent Farm/Tball[email protected]
John BrigowatzPlayer Agent Minors/Majors[email protected]
Luke LewisUniforms[email protected]
Dena WingertSchedule[email protected]

Contact Us

Shaw Butte Little League

Mailing address: 428 E. Thunderbird Road Suite #407 Phoenix AZ 85022 
Field address: 12202 N.21st Avenue at Shaw Butte Elementary, Arizona  

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Shaw Butte Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login