Website Manager

Registration for Fall 2019 is now open!

Shaw Butte Little League

Board of Directors

We are here to provide you and your family with the best baseball experience possible! We are a 100% Volunteer Organization.
These individuals have volunteered to run our league for the current year. Please take a few minutes to become familiar with each of them.
Feel free to contact them with any questions, concerns or suggestions throughout the year.

 

Board Member

Position

Email Address

E.C. Wingert President

[email protected]

TBD Vice President

vicepresident@sbll.us

Evan Elbert

Treasurer

treasurer@sbll.us

Heidi Kilbourne

Registrar

[email protected]

Andy Lemon

Commissioner

commissioner@sbll.us

Krista Lemon

Safety Officer

safetyofficer@sbll.us

TBD             

Chief Umpire

umpire-in-chief@sbll.us

Jason Kinman

Fundraising Director

fundraising@sbll.us

Wouter Roodenburg

Webmaster

webmaster@sbll.us

TBD

Equipment Manager

equipment@sbll.us

Dustin Parker

Field Manager

fields@sbll.us

Sara Hutchinson

Secretary

secretary@sbll.us

Trina Suter, Megan Wilkinson

Snack Shack

snackbar@sbll.us

McKenzie Hawkins

Parent  Liaison [email protected]

Travis Kerlin

Player Agent Farm/Tball [email protected]

John Brigowatz

Player Agent Minors/Majors playeragent@sbll.us

Luke Lewis

Uniforms
[email protected]

Dena Wingert

Schedule
[email protected]

.




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Shaw Butte Litte League

Mailing address: 428 E. Thunderbird Road Suite #407 Phoenix AZ 85022 
Field address: 12202 N.21st Avenue at Shaw Butte Elementary, Arizona  

Copyright © 2019 Shaw Butte Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login